Dear boy 

“Dear boy,

I want to light up your life with my fire. 
Dear boy, I want you to moan my name in every breath. 

I want to consume you the whole of you till you’re left dry. 
Dear boy, I want to make love till the sun comes up and again till we see the starry sky. 
Dear boy, I want to kiss every inch of your skin. 
Dear boy, I want our body’s to sway and move in harmony to every orgasm. 
Dear boy, I want our naked souls to dance in love. 
Dear boy, I want to make love to you till our spirits climax. 
Dear boy, I want you to quiver, I want you to shrink I want you to scream in pleasure 
Dear boy, I want to move your world till you forget any pain she ever made you feel. 
Dear boy, I want to kiss you till your lips swell
Dear boy, I want passion. I want you to caress me till I can speak to god.
Dear boy, I want the smell of you in my subconscious being. 
Dear boy, I want show you tenderness. 

Pour kindness in all your cracks of fear And pain till your not scared anymore. 

Scared of us because even you know we are magic. 
Dear boy, I wish you replied to my text.”- Natasha noel

Practise daily. Stay safe. Stay humble.🙏❤ Much love😊🙏

One thought on “Dear boy 

  1. Dear boy. Perfectly written .can be feel every line of it. God bless you Natasha.Joy, Pain , happiness, insecurities, love ,lust all feeling in one.so much of oneness. Takecare

    Like

Leave a Reply

