Release


“My soul was hungry till he fed me
I am open book so he read me. 

You think I want your body? I’m deeper than than that, I want what keeps you alive. 

But he was afraid and I could feel his void. 

I could feel his pain and I understood he was so scared. 

Scared of a possibility of us. 

Scared of maybe we could be good for each other. 

We both wanted to believe in love. 

But both of us were petrified.

Petrified of being hurt again 

I offered him the universe but I believed that all he wanted was a realse. ” – Natasha noel
New poem up on blog it’s called “Release”. Link in my bio. ❤️
 Venue: House of wow. Prettiest studio I have seen 💁🏾😍 

Practise daily. Stay safe. Stay humble.🙏❤ Much love😊🙏

Leave a Reply

