You made me believe in the existance of love


​Can’t sleep.

Can’t breathe. 

Your voice echos on my skin. 

Maybe I should smoke again.

I’ll inhale your favourite cigarette,

Just so that I could taste you again. 

I miss your heart beat against mine. 

I miss your finger tips playing on my back. 

I miss your goofy smile. 

I miss our dances into sublimity. 

The thought of you touching another woman, shatters me. 

You kissing her that was once our sacred love. 

Making promises to her that you couldn’t keep with me. 

How can I move on?

Why would I look for gold when I had a diamond?

But I wasn’t precious to you. 

I couldn’t make you happy. 

But you deserve to be happy.

Because,

You made me believe in the existence of love. 
-Natasha noel

Practise daily. Stay safe. Stay humble.🙏❤ Much love😊🙏

One thought on “You made me believe in the existance of love

Leave a Reply

